Image

Susanna Hansson

VD & Ekonomiansvarig
Telefon: 0303-23 30 53 
E-post: sanna@wedoel.se


Image

Mattias Ottosson

Projektledare & kalkylering
Telefon: 0739-80 20 93
E-post: mattias@wedoel.se

Daniel Nilsson

Daniel Nilsson

Elinstallatör, Service
E-post: daniel@wedoel.se


Andreas Magnusson

Andreas Magnusson

Elinstallatör, Service
E-post: andreasm@wedoel.se

Fredrik Samuelsson

Fredrik Samuelsson

Elinstallatör, Service & Entreprenad
E-post: fredrik@wedoel.se


Simon Holm

Simon Holm

Elinstallatör, Entreprenad
E-post: simon@wedoel.se

Jonathan Jansson

Jonathan Jansson

Elinstallatör, Entreprenad & Styr
E-post: jonathan@wedoel.se


Jack Ryan

Jack Ryan

Lärling
E-post: jack@wedoel.se

Faktura och Besöksadress

Wedo Elservice AB
Hedsvägen 5, 442 60 Kode

Alla offertförfrågningar skickas till info@wedoel.se